Private Rental

Details

Rent Cost: 50-100 Number of Bedrooms for Rent: 1 Total Number of Bedrooms: 3 Number of Bathrooms: 1

Features

Parking Outside Steps (<3) Ambulant ToiletSeparate Restroom Air ConditionerCeiling Fans Under Cover Parking Close to busClose to shopsClose to park Secure Yard Stairs Outside Good lighting

Tenants

Other Tenants: 1 Gender of tenants: Male Age of applicants: Open to Adults

Support

Disability Support: NO

Description

AT HOME IN DERNANCOURT

Plenty of room, quiet street, walking distance to buses and shops all make this a desirable place to live.

The home is comfortable, roomy, with furniture, appliances, wifi, undercover parking. The room has built-in robes, desk and a bed.

The current householder, 30 yo, has an interest in music, attending live shows and getting outdoors. He is employed and volunteers in his community, not letting his disability hinder him.

Seeking a male housemate of similar age, respectful, clean, easy-going but with a mature outlook. Should be reliable, following through on your agreement, and staying in touch when things change.

In exchange for very low rent your presence would be required most evenings and overnight, to give an opportunity to build a friendship and to provide some security.  Evening meals could be shared, by agreement.

Benefits are: affordable housing, community connection, safety, the opportunity to save money, and a potential long-term lease.

Rent is between $50-$100 per week, by negotiation, depending on the amount of support you can give to the current resident.  Bond is Rentx4.

Expenses are $40 per week, covering wifi, electricity, gas and water.

Police check and references are required.

Email:  turtlefootprints78@gmail.com or phone 0413 144 698.